Shipping Time:

All orders placed before 3pm Pacific Standard Time(4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern ) will be processed the same day and shipped within 1-2 business days. Expected Delivery times and days for shipping your order are estimates, provided by USPS and not guaranteed. Delivery of orders may take longer than 4 to 5 business days if item(s) orderd are backordered - in which case, it can take longer for you to receive your order. We do not ship on the weekends (Saturday & Sunday).

Signature delivery may be required or requested on certain orders.

Carrier:

All packages are shipped via the United States Postal Service. Depending on weight, your package will be delivered either via First Class or Priority Mail. We do not ship via UPS or Fedex.
usps logo

Tracking Information:

Tracking information for your order is sent via email to you at time of Order Fullfillment. The Subject line of the email is, "Shipment Notice: A Package has been shipped to you". The body of the email will contain the following information:

  • Your Name and the Address package is being sent to.
  • The Shipment Date
  • The Mail Class: Either First Class or Priority
  • Tracking Number: Usually a 22 digit number for US domestic orders
  • A link to Track your Order online using Stamps.com. Check Delivery Status

You may also request the Tracking Information via email or by calling our customer service line (800-704-7580) during regular business hours (9AM-5PM PST).

Expedited Shipping:

We do have an option to ship USPS Express Mail for an additional cost. To use this option, one must call in their order and request Express Shipping. Express Mail guarantees 1-2 business days anywhere in the United States. We do not have an Overnight option.

International Shipping

International order(s) expected delivery times and days are not guaranteed, and are subject to host country's rules and regulations.

US Military Bases (APO/FPO)

Please call or email us if you intend to purchase or send an order to a US Military Base.

Glass items:

All glass items are bubble wrapped for protection during shipment.